Reviews

Here are a selection of comments from our visitors books… plus some recent reviews via our website or Tripadvisor:

Visitor Reviews

  • James & Emily, Suffolk

    Wonderful people and fantastic cottage. Great breakfast.

    (Stayed in Heron, May 2018)

  • Dave & Carol, Staffordshire

    We said we'd be back. We love it here, stunning scenery, great hosts.
    Excellent to use as a base for visiting areas. Brilliant breakfasts. Thanks.

    (Stayed in Peregrine, May 2018)

  • Laura & Simon, Northamptonshire

    Beautiful room in a beautiful farmhouse in a beautiful part of the world. Home from home, with better breakfasts.

    (Stayed in Peregrine,May 2018)

  • Tony, Milton Keynes

    Fiona & Norman fantastic hosts. B&B could not be better.
    Thank you both - it's a home away from home.
    (7th visit, I believe))

    (Stayed in Heron, May 2018)

  • Ant & Alex, Dorset

    Familiarity brings... comfort.
    Thank you.

    (Stayed in Owl, April 2018 - for 5th time!)

  • Madeline & Roger, Bedfordshire

    Very friendly hosts. Comfortable accommodation and food really good.
    Many thanks.

    (Stayed in Peregrine, April 2018)

  • Colin & Kerry, South Wales

    We are looking forward to visiting this B&B again, as the hospitality was great. Lovely food. Lovely room.
    Thank you.

    (Stayed in Owl, April 2018)

  • Carly & Phil, Wrexham

    Can't wait to be back in 12 weeks!
    Thank you

    (Stayed in Owl, March 2018)

  • Julie, Wiltshire

    I love this place! So comfortable and the area is wow!

    (Stayed in Heron, March 2018)

  • Richard & Sheila, Wiltshire

    Lovely. Quite restful stay.

    (Stayed in Peregrine, March 2018)

  • Carol & Dave, Staffordshire

    Excellent hosts. Excellent food. Beautiful house. Ideal and perfect location.
    We will be back.

    (Stayed in Peregrine, Feb 2018)

  • Shannon & Rich, London

    Lovely room and breakfast. Made to feel very welcome and beautiful countryside. Leaving feeling very refreshed! Thanks for having us! x

    (Stayed in Heron, Oct 2017)

  • Cathy & Barry, Birmingham

    Short stay, here for surprise party. Lovely room, good breakfast and friendly welcome.

    (Stayed in Heron, Nov 2017)

  • Dave Jones, Birmingham

    One night only.
    - Friendly welcome
    - Excellent facilities
    - Very comfortable

    (Stayed in Heron, Jan 2018)

  • James, Becky & Emerson, Hampshire

    Very friendly host. We had a delightful stay here. Superb view from our bed. Very tasty food and never a shortage of tea & coffee!

    (Stayed in Heron, November 2017)

  • Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Your review will be moderated before appearing on the website.

    *