Reviews

Here are a selection of comments from our visitors books… plus some recent reviews via our website or Tripadvisor:

Visitor Reviews

  • Becky &Charlotte, Pembrokeshire

    A wonderful stay at a beautiful B&B with a lovely host & delicious breakfast. We will be back! ☺ x

    (Stayed in Peregrine, August 2018)

  • Tim, Derbushire

    Lovely accommodation in a beautiful setting. I was made to feel so welcome. Thank you.

    (Stayed in Woodpecker, August 2018)

  • Claire, Clacton-on-Sea

    Lovely warm welcome, beautiful surroundings and the most perfect rooms. All the little extras made it really lovely. Great night!!

    (Stayed in Woodpecker, July 2018 for a wedding weekend)

  • Matt, Suzie and Lena - Bristol

    Beautiful countryside and really comfortable rooms. Breakfast was delicious. Thanks.

    (Stayed in Owl, July 2018)

  • Chris & Trevor

    Very good accommodation & friendly helpful people. Wonderful wedding venue, very relaxed and family (& dog) orientated.

    (Stayed in Woodpecker, July 2018)

  • Jill & Steve, Sussex

    We really enjoyed our last minute stay with you. The breakfast is fabulous and the beds are SO comfy!
    Wonderful hosts and we felt really at home - thank you.

    (Stayed in Peregrine, July 2018)

  • Kerena & Francois, Zurich

    Complimenti! For kind hospitality

    (Stayed in Heron, July 2018)

  • Ruth & Andy, Surrey

    We came to celebrate our son's wedding which was held here. The wedding was perfect, as was the hospitality of Fiona & Norman. We plan to return!
    Thank you x

    (Stayed in Peregrine, July 2018)

  • Susan & Clive, Kent

    Really good weekend stop from a heatwave week with friends on the Llyn. 30º+.
    Thank you for all the details in the room and really good Bed, Breakfast and Evening Meal.
    Fan much appreciated!!

    (Stayed in Heron, June 2018)

  • Nic & Dave, Lancs and Ceredigion

    Excellent stay during a walk along Glyndwr's Way.
    You went out of your way to make our stay comfortable and happy.

    (Stayed in Woodpecker & Heron)

  • Spike & Jackie, Merseyside

    Stunning 5 night stay.
    Son & future daughter-in-law's wedding
    BEST EVER, 5 Star event

    (Stayed in Owl, June 2018)

  • David, Surrey

    Superb 2 night stay while walking Glyndwr's Way.
    Friendly, helpful and excellent food.

    (Stayed in Woodpecker, June 2018)

  • Trevor & Ru, Nuneaton

    A+++
    They couldn't do enough for you. Fantastic food. great people and a lovely place. (ˆ◡ˆ)

    Thanks to the owner. Complements to the cook. Well done!!

    (Stayed in Peregrine, June 2018)

  • Ray, Lancashire

    Brilliant location. Why can't all B&Bs be like this one?
    Great hostess.

    (Stayed in Woodpecker, June 2018)

  • Sam, Cardiff

    Loved watching the woodpecker at breakfast.

    (Stayed in Woodpecker, June 2018)

  • Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Your review will be moderated before appearing on the website.

    *