Reviews

Here are a selection of comments from our visitors books… plus some recent reviews via our website or Tripadvisor:

Visitor Reviews

  • Nicola & David, Norfolk

    Super comfortable after a long walk. Great food and wonderful service. Thanks x

    (Stayed in Heron, June 2019)

  • Sarah & David, Suffolk

    From the moment we arrived - warmth and hospitality! A great stay. Thank you!

    (Stayed in Owl, June 2019)

  • Jon & Penny, Devon

    Fed & watered very well, with a nice comfy stable for the night ☺

    (Stayed in Peregrine, June 2019)

  • Sarah & Darren, Midlands

    Thanks Fiona & Norman for a very pleasurable stay. Lovely views and very good services.

    (Stayed in Heron, June 2019)

  • Andy & Jean, USA

    Thanks so much for a beautiful stay. We loved our room and the food was wonderful. A great memory of our time in Wales.

    (Stayed in Owl, May 2019)

  • Anne & David, Derbyshire

    Many thanks - lovely food, etc. etc.!!

    (Stayed in Heron, June 2019)

  • Rose & Pete, Hebden Bridge

    Fabulous stay in a beautiful place, great hosts - and the little extras make it special.
    Thank you Fiona & Norman.

    (Stayed in Heron, May/June 2019)

  • Jean & Bob, Warwickshire

    Many thanks for a lovely stay. So peaceful, and lovely views from our room. Everything possible has been provided - and more!
    Kind regards

    (Stayed in Heron, May 2019)

  • John, Shrewsbury

    A lovely stay. Thank you for all the great food!

    (Stayed in Woodpecker, June 2019)

  • James & Sandra, Fife

    Comfortable & Welcoming

    (Stayed in Peregrine, June 2019)

  • Sue & Rob, Suffolk

    Excellent stay, like home from home. Bed so comfortable.
    Breakfast - THE BEST!!!
    Thanks.x

    (Stayed in Peregrine, June 2019)

  • Sue & Iain, Surrey

    Delicious food, peaceful and beautiful location. May return to camp & explore more. Thank you.

    (Stayed in Owl, May 2019)

  • Brian, Torquay

    Excellent stay. Wonderful B&B. Evening meal and breakfasts very good. The cold drinking water in fridge - lovely touch. Thank you.

    (Stayed in Heron, May 2019)

  • Doug & Sandra, Colchester

    A real home from home; warm welcome, not intrusive, lovely location, superb breakfasts and evening meal.

    (Stayed in Heron, May 2019)

  • Derek & Sandra, Liverpool

    Lovely B&B. Friendly Fiona & Norman and made us very welcomed. We would come back again. Thank you for everything.

    (Stayed in Peregrine, May 2019)

  • Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Your review will be moderated before appearing on the website.

    *