Reviews

Here are a selection of comments from our visitors books… plus some recent reviews via our website or Tripadvisor:

Visitor Reviews

  • Chloe & Lee, Dover

    Came to watch the Redbull Hardline, fantastic stay in a wonderful farmhouse.
    Fiona was a fab host and very welcoming. Would stay again in a heartbeat. Thank you.

    (Stayed in Heron, Sept 2018)

  • Wendy & Richard, Dover

    Beautiful location & homely accommodation!
    Very attentive hosts, great 3-course meal & breakfast!

    (Stayed in Owl, September 2018)

  • Janice & Harliedog Hamilton

    Warm and very friendly host, beautiful room with thoughtful extras, a lovely relaxing place to stay, with delicious food. Thank you. Just loved it.

    Best sausages ever...fank you Fiona woof!

  • Stuart, Kent

    What a lovely place. Good night sleep. Brilliant breakfast. Great hosts.

    (Stayed in Woodpecker, Sept 2018)

  • Pauline & Sasha, Sydney, Australia

    Beautiful spot.
    Great hosts.
    Yummy Food.

    (Stayed in Peregrine, September 2018)

  • Stuart & Gill, Cheshire

    Very good room and breakfast.
    Good hosts - thank you.

    (Stayed in Heron, September 2018)

  • Trixie, Wolverhampton

    Friendly welcome, relaxing and stunning surroundings. Great food and company. Thank you - just what I needed!

    (Stayed in Woodpecker, Sept 2018)

  • Melissa & Richard, Dudley

    Getting ready for half marathon. Great stay, in a beautiful farmhouse, food was wonderful and Fiona & Norman were lovely too. Thank you.

    (Stayed in Heron, September 2018)

  • Richard & Alva, Hereford

    Thank you for a super weekend. Great hosts, breakfast and evening meal. Really comfortable bed. Well thought out accommodation.

    (Stayed in Peregrine, September 2018)

  • Jill & Richard, Devon

    A most enjoyable visit. Lovely room & food.

    (Stayed in Owl, September 2018)

  • Bill & Elaine, Shropshire

    Our 6th time and still as good as the 1st. Great food, very comfortable room. Superb hosts.
    Here's to the next time. xx

    (Stayed in Owl, Aug/Sep 2018)

  • Mike & Noleen, Homer & Martha

    Brilliant, Brilliant, Brilliant!!!
    What a GREAT find.
    Will recommend to everyone!

    (Stayed in Owl, Aug/Sep 2018)

  • Dawn & Peter, Staffordshire

    A lovely room & delicious breakfast - enjoyed the peace and quiet & the friendly chats with our hostess. xx

    (Stayed in Woodpecker, Aug/Sept 2018)

  • Paul & Liz, North Wales

    Home from home. Lovely spot. Great view. Fab breakfast. We will be back. Thank you very much.

    (Stayed in Peregrine, Aug/Sept 2018)

  • Steve, Bromley

    Fantastic location, Fantastic food, Fantastic accommodation, Fantastic hosts.
    Will definitely be back.

    (Stayed in Heron, Aug/Sept 2018)

  • Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Your review will be moderated before appearing on the website.

    *