Reviews

Here are a selection of comments from our visitors books… plus some recent reviews via our website or Tripadvisor:

Visitor Reviews

  • Andy & Jean, USA

    Thanks so much for a beautiful stay. We loved our room and the food was wonderful. A great memory of our time in Wales.

    (Stayed in Owl, May 2019)

  • Anne & David, Derbyshire

    Many thanks - lovely food, etc. etc.!!

    (Stayed in Heron, June 2019)

  • Rose & Pete, Hebden Bridge

    Fabulous stay in a beautiful place, great hosts - and the little extras make it special.
    Thank you Fiona & Norman.

    (Stayed in Heron, May/June 2019)

  • Jean & Bob, Warwickshire

    Many thanks for a lovely stay. So peaceful, and lovely views from our room. Everything possible has been provided - and more!
    Kind regards

    (Stayed in Heron, May 2019)

  • John, Shrewsbury

    A lovely stay. Thank you for all the great food!

    (Stayed in Woodpecker, June 2019)

  • James & Sandra, Fife

    Comfortable & Welcoming

    (Stayed in Peregrine, June 2019)

  • Sue & Rob, Suffolk

    Excellent stay, like home from home. Bed so comfortable.
    Breakfast - THE BEST!!!
    Thanks.x

    (Stayed in Peregrine, June 2019)

  • Sue & Iain, Surrey

    Delicious food, peaceful and beautiful location. May return to camp & explore more. Thank you.

    (Stayed in Owl, May 2019)

  • Brian, Torquay

    Excellent stay. Wonderful B&B. Evening meal and breakfasts very good. The cold drinking water in fridge - lovely touch. Thank you.

    (Stayed in Heron, May 2019)

  • Doug & Sandra, Colchester

    A real home from home; warm welcome, not intrusive, lovely location, superb breakfasts and evening meal.

    (Stayed in Heron, May 2019)

  • Derek & Sandra, Liverpool

    Lovely B&B. Friendly Fiona & Norman and made us very welcomed. We would come back again. Thank you for everything.

    (Stayed in Peregrine, May 2019)

  • Tony, Milton Keynes

    Favourite place to visit
    Fantastic hosts.
    Peaceful Tranquil home-away-from-home
    Food & Setting wonderful
    Thank you Fiona & Norman

    (Stayed in Heron, May 2019)

  • Jimmi & Chesca, Leicester

    Thanks so much for the warm welcome and looking after us, we had a great time and our set up in the car was comfy and warm. The campsite and it’s amenities were brill.
    Happy Easter and we may see you again this summer.

    (Stayed on the campsite, April 2019)

  • Monika & Kustytis, London

    So lovely place to stay, we have enjoyed every single minute and very friendly hosts. Will be back here!!

    (Stayed in Woodpecker, April 2019)

  • Kamlee & Paul, Manchester

    Nice stay and very warm welcoming from the host. Thank you!

    (Stayed in Heron, April 2019)

  • Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Your review will be moderated before appearing on the website.

    *