Reviews

Here are a selection of comments from our visitors books… plus some recent reviews via our website or Tripadvisor:

Visitor Reviews

  • Bill & Elaine, Shropshire

    Our 6th time and still as good as the 1st. Great food, very comfortable room. Superb hosts.
    Here's to the next time. xx

    (Stayed in Owl, Aug/Sep 2018)

  • Mike & Noleen, Homer & Martha

    Brilliant, Brilliant, Brilliant!!!
    What a GREAT find.
    Will recommend to everyone!

    (Stayed in Owl, Aug/Sep 2018)

  • Dawn & Peter, Staffordshire

    A lovely room & delicious breakfast - enjoyed the peace and quiet & the friendly chats with our hostess. xx

    (Stayed in Woodpecker, Aug/Sept 2018)

  • Paul & Liz, North Wales

    Home from home. Lovely spot. Great view. Fab breakfast. We will be back. Thank you very much.

    (Stayed in Peregrine, Aug/Sept 2018)

  • Steve, Bromley

    Fantastic location, Fantastic food, Fantastic accommodation, Fantastic hosts.
    Will definitely be back.

    (Stayed in Heron, Aug/Sept 2018)

  • Olena & Sergej, London

    Thank you for the perfect holiday. Very much enjoyed - from a warm welcome, good food, most comfortable bed.
    Perfect in every way! xx

    (Stayed in Peregrine, August 2018)

  • Mr & Mrs Griffin

    Thanks for making our wedding so perfect.
    The rooms, breakfasts and dinners were fabulous.
    Hope to come back to relax next time!

    (Stayed in Heron, twice over their wedding weekend, August 2018)

  • Paul & Tania

    Lovely relaxing B&B and very friendly hosts.
    Thank you

    (Stayed in Woodpecker, twice over a Wedding Weekend, August 2018)

  • Lewis & Marilyn, Middlesex

    Lovely room with all we could want. Quality toiletries and lovely comfy bed.
    Superb venue for our family wedding and hosts attentive.

    (Stayed in Owl, August 2018)

  • Jill & Steve, Sussex

    Another wonderful stay. Comfy beds, great sausages and smoked haddock!! And very grateful to Fiona & Norman for their hospitality. Sorry about the beer.

    (Stayed in Owl, August 2018)

  • Becky &Charlotte, Pembrokeshire

    A wonderful stay at a beautiful B&B with a lovely host & delicious breakfast. We will be back! ☺ x

    (Stayed in Peregrine, August 2018)

  • Tim, Derbushire

    Lovely accommodation in a beautiful setting. I was made to feel so welcome. Thank you.

    (Stayed in Woodpecker, August 2018)

  • Claire, Clacton-on-Sea

    Lovely warm welcome, beautiful surroundings and the most perfect rooms. All the little extras made it really lovely. Great night!!

    (Stayed in Woodpecker, July 2018 for a wedding weekend)

  • Matt, Suzie and Lena - Bristol

    Beautiful countryside and really comfortable rooms. Breakfast was delicious. Thanks.

    (Stayed in Owl, July 2018)

  • Chris & Trevor

    Very good accommodation & friendly helpful people. Wonderful wedding venue, very relaxed and family (& dog) orientated.

    (Stayed in Woodpecker, July 2018)

  • Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Your review will be moderated before appearing on the website.

    *