Reviews

Here are a selection of comments from our visitors books… plus some recent reviews via our website or Tripadvisor:

Visitor Reviews

  • Olena & Sergej, London

    Thank you for the perfect holiday. Very much enjoyed - from a warm welcome, good food, most comfortable bed.
    Perfect in every way! xx

    (Stayed in Peregrine, August 2018)

  • Mr & Mrs Griffin

    Thanks for making our wedding so perfect.
    The rooms, breakfasts and dinners were fabulous.
    Hope to come back to relax next time!

    (Stayed in Heron, twice over their wedding weekend, August 2018)

  • Paul & Tania

    Lovely relaxing B&B and very friendly hosts.
    Thank you

    (Stayed in Woodpecker, twice over a Wedding Weekend, August 2018)

  • Lewis & Marilyn, Middlesex

    Lovely room with all we could want. Quality toiletries and lovely comfy bed.
    Superb venue for our family wedding and hosts attentive.

    (Stayed in Owl, August 2018)

  • Jill & Steve, Sussex

    Another wonderful stay. Comfy beds, great sausages and smoked haddock!! And very grateful to Fiona & Norman for their hospitality. Sorry about the beer.

    (Stayed in Owl, August 2018)

  • Becky &Charlotte, Pembrokeshire

    A wonderful stay at a beautiful B&B with a lovely host & delicious breakfast. We will be back! ☺ x

    (Stayed in Peregrine, August 2018)

  • Tim, Derbushire

    Lovely accommodation in a beautiful setting. I was made to feel so welcome. Thank you.

    (Stayed in Woodpecker, August 2018)

  • Claire, Clacton-on-Sea

    Lovely warm welcome, beautiful surroundings and the most perfect rooms. All the little extras made it really lovely. Great night!!

    (Stayed in Woodpecker, July 2018 for a wedding weekend)

  • Matt, Suzie and Lena - Bristol

    Beautiful countryside and really comfortable rooms. Breakfast was delicious. Thanks.

    (Stayed in Owl, July 2018)

  • Chris & Trevor

    Very good accommodation & friendly helpful people. Wonderful wedding venue, very relaxed and family (& dog) orientated.

    (Stayed in Woodpecker, July 2018)

  • Jill & Steve, Sussex

    We really enjoyed our last minute stay with you. The breakfast is fabulous and the beds are SO comfy!
    Wonderful hosts and we felt really at home - thank you.

    (Stayed in Peregrine, July 2018)

  • Kerena & Francois, Zurich

    Complimenti! For kind hospitality

    (Stayed in Heron, July 2018)

  • Ruth & Andy, Surrey

    We came to celebrate our son's wedding which was held here. The wedding was perfect, as was the hospitality of Fiona & Norman. We plan to return!
    Thank you x

    (Stayed in Peregrine, July 2018)

  • Susan & Clive, Kent

    Really good weekend stop from a heatwave week with friends on the Llyn. 30º+.
    Thank you for all the details in the room and really good Bed, Breakfast and Evening Meal.
    Fan much appreciated!!

    (Stayed in Heron, June 2018)

  • Nic & Dave, Lancs and Ceredigion

    Excellent stay during a walk along Glyndwr's Way.
    You went out of your way to make our stay comfortable and happy.

    (Stayed in Woodpecker & Heron)

  • Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Your review will be moderated before appearing on the website.

    *