Reviews

Here are a selection of comments from our visitors books… plus some recent reviews via our website or Tripadvisor:

Visitor Reviews

  • Kerry & Paul, Northants

    (Stayed a second night, but in a different room.)

    Thankyou :-)

    An excellent experience! x

    (Stayed in Owl, May 2013)

  • Paul & Kerry, Northants

    Very contented, happy stay - lovely 'detail' for extra comfort.
    Thank you :-)

    (Stayed in Woodpecker, May 2013)

  • Tony, Milton Keynes

    3rd visit in 2 years. House and location fantastic.

    Fiona & Norman thank you for looking after me, you are wonderful hosts.

    (Stayed in Heron, May 2013)

  • Kiel & Alicia, Burton on Trent

    Beautiful house and surroundings. Brilliant hosts and thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

    (Stayed in Peregrine, May 2013)

  • Sheila & Mary, friends from Oxton

    Most comfortable overnight stay, we hope to return.

    (Stayed in Peregrine, April 2013)

  • Andrew & Vanessa, Coleshill & Solihull

    Thank you for inviting us into your beautiful home. Mucho gusto, muy bien. x

    (Stayed in Peregrine, April 2013)

  • Sue & Brian, Surrey

    Of our 12 B&B's along Glyndwr's Way, this is our No 1. We still have a couple of gaps to fill, so will be back!

    (Stayed in Heron, April 2013)

  • Tony & Barbara, Lincoln

    Just the place to "chill-out". Everything 1st class. Thank-you to Norman and Fiona.

    (Stayed in Peregrine, April 2013)

  • Ali & Pete, Dorset

    Very comfortable stay. Delicious bread and butter pudding! Lovely spot here. Thanks for a relaxing stay.

    (Stayed in Peregrine, April 2013)

  • Mike & Helene, Bramley, Hampshire

    Fabulous weekend. We are so thrilled that you are both so happy here and are brilliant hosts, you have thought of everything to make our stay perfect.
    Thank you!

    (Stayed in Peregrine, April 2013)

  • Elizabeth & James, Birmingham

    Had a lovely stay. Very clean, welcoming and would recommend to everyone. Thanks Fiona x

    (Stayed in Peregrine, Feb 2013)

  • The Kay Family, Nantwich

    This is our second stay here but certainly not the last: lovely warm room, perfect views and delicious food. You think of everything. Thanks.

    (Stayed in Owl, Feb 2013)

  • Bob & Cheryl, California

    Very restful setting. This room is very quaint and comfortable! We love it!

    (Stayed in Owl, 18 Oct 2012)

  • Scarlett & John, Cardiff

    A lovely stay, shame it was only for 1 night. So very peaceful, perfect. Hope to see you again.

    (Stayed in Peregrine, 5 Nov 2012)

  • Peter & Alison, Warwick

    A wonderful, relaxing stay. Excellent food & accommodation! Thank you Fiona for everything.

    (Stayed in Peregrine, 20-25 Nov 2012)

  • Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Your review will be moderated before appearing on the website.

    *