Reviews

Here are a selection of comments from our visitors books… plus some recent reviews via our website or Tripadvisor:

Visitor Reviews

  • Tony & Barbara, Lincoln

    Just the place to "chill-out". Everything 1st class. Thank-you to Norman and Fiona.

    (Stayed in Peregrine, April 2013)

  • Ali & Pete, Dorset

    Very comfortable stay. Delicious bread and butter pudding! Lovely spot here. Thanks for a relaxing stay.

    (Stayed in Peregrine, April 2013)

  • Mike & Helene, Bramley, Hampshire

    Fabulous weekend. We are so thrilled that you are both so happy here and are brilliant hosts, you have thought of everything to make our stay perfect.
    Thank you!

    (Stayed in Peregrine, April 2013)

  • Elizabeth & James, Birmingham

    Had a lovely stay. Very clean, welcoming and would recommend to everyone. Thanks Fiona x

    (Stayed in Peregrine, Feb 2013)

  • The Kay Family, Nantwich

    This is our second stay here but certainly not the last: lovely warm room, perfect views and delicious food. You think of everything. Thanks.

    (Stayed in Owl, Feb 2013)

  • Bob & Cheryl, California

    Very restful setting. This room is very quaint and comfortable! We love it!

    (Stayed in Owl, 18 Oct 2012)

  • Scarlett & John, Cardiff

    A lovely stay, shame it was only for 1 night. So very peaceful, perfect. Hope to see you again.

    (Stayed in Peregrine, 5 Nov 2012)

  • Peter & Alison, Warwick

    A wonderful, relaxing stay. Excellent food & accommodation! Thank you Fiona for everything.

    (Stayed in Peregrine, 20-25 Nov 2012)

  • Tony & Jenny, Llangefni

    Really enjoyed our stay here, after an awful journey it was great to have such a nice welcome. Thank you for lovely stay and brilliant food. Look forward to a second visit!

    (Stayed in Heron, 22-24 Nov 2012)

  • Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Your review will be moderated before appearing on the website.

    *